Queensland Master Builders Association

Bowls Club

Home About QMBABC 2014 Games Membership
Photos 2014 James Wall Cup News Contacts

Contacts

Position Name  Contact

President

Gary Herbert

(07) 5426 8863   
0408 363 719  
<gary2707@hotmail.com>


Vice President

Peter Williamson

(07) 3398 5580


Secretary

Gordon Williamson

(07) 5426 8687  
<magow1@bigpond.com>


Treasurer

John Burnicle

(07) 3272 0204   
<johncarb@bigpond.com>


Assistant Treasurer

Jim Morris

(07) 3879 6404  
<james_morris1@bigpond.com>


Games Director

Bob Elliot

(07) 5465 9176 
<lgell51@yahoo.com.au>


Selectors

Keith Davidson


Ralph Walker


Ed Hooker

(07) 3372 2903     
<mddavidson@bigpond.com.au>

(07) 3273 8591    
0408 327 732  
<rwalker2@bigpond.net.au>

(07) 3345 2153    
0412 985 064  
<edhooker68@gmail.com.au>


Committee

Lawrie Elder


Ron Collins



Paul Funnell





(07) 3273 8661
0400 738 811
<ronandlesley@hotmail.com>

(07) 3278 2555 (Wk)
0416 201 614
<paul@cavsoft.com>


Immediate Past President

Brian Burgess

 

Life Memebers

Brian Burgess

Lawrie Elder

Cor Kop

Stew Oakhill